Top Stories
More Headlines
Social Media
Schedule
Aug 22 Thursday Women's Soccer Final
2 Illinois Valley Community College
1 vs. Kishwaukee College
Aug 27 Tuesday Women's Soccer Final
0 Kishwaukee College
6 at South Suburban College
Aug 30 Friday Women's Soccer Final
3 Kishwaukee College
1 at Prairie State College
Sep 06 Friday Women's Soccer Final
2 Oakton Community College
1 vs. Kishwaukee College
Sep 14 Saturday Women's Soccer Final
1 Richard J. Daley College
6 vs. Kishwaukee College
Sep 17 Tuesday Women's Soccer Final
8 Moraine Valley Community College
1 vs. Kishwaukee College
Sep 24 Tuesday Women's Soccer Cancelled
Kishwaukee College
at Harry S. Truman College
Oct 01 Tuesday Women's Soccer Final
0 Kishwaukee College
2 at Illinois Valley Community College
Oct 04 Friday Women's Soccer Final
2 Kishwaukee College
1 at Harper College
Oct 08 Tuesday Women's Soccer Final
5 Bryant and Stratton College (WI)
1 vs. Kishwaukee College
Oct 11 Friday Women's Soccer Final
0 Kishwaukee College
4 at Waubonsee Community College
Oct 14 Monday Women's Soccer Final
3 College of Lake County
0 vs. Kishwaukee College
Oct 16 Wednesday Women's Soccer Cancelled
Kishwaukee College
at College of DuPage
Oct 19 Saturday Women's Soccer 12:00 PM
Morton College
vs. Kishwaukee College
Oct 27 Sunday Women's Soccer TBA
Kishwaukee College
at College of Lake County
Scoreboard
Oct 16 Wednesday Women's Soccer Cancelled
Kishwaukee College
at College of DuPage
Oct 14 Monday Women's Soccer Final
3 College of Lake County
0 vs. Kishwaukee College
Oct 11 Friday Women's Soccer Final
0 Kishwaukee College
4 at Waubonsee Community College
Oct 08 Tuesday Women's Soccer Final
5 Bryant and Stratton College (WI)
1 vs. Kishwaukee College
Oct 04 Friday Women's Soccer Final
2 Kishwaukee College
1 at Harper College